Testimonials & Reviews

Zenith Dental Arts

Lior Neuman, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

17 total reviews

Dr. Lior Neuman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lior Neuman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena L.
Submitted 07/08/20
They listened to my concerns and proceeded gentle and efficiently. I’m really grateful :)
Alexandra P.
Submitted 06/12/20
Best dentist ever! I’ve never had such a thorough exam. Dr. Neuman and Rosa went above and beyond for my fillings too, and it was painless. Will definitely be coming back!
Ksenia L.
Submitted 12/08/19
Had my dental work done by Dr Neuman at Zenith Dental Arts today. Never met more through and skilled doctor, I could tell he truly cares about the quality of his work. He was very patient and straightforward with me, addressed all of my concerns, explained what needs to be done and why. I don’t remember when was the last time I had dentist’s full undivided attention for over an hour. I am very very happy with the results, my teeth look perfect, and I was not pushed to do any additional unnecessary treatments. I’m not going back to my old dentist, Dr Neuman will be my dentist going forward.
James O.
Submitted 12/04/19
I just had my first visit with Dr. Neuman, which was a full check-up and examination, including x-rays and cleaning. All I can say is: Dr. Neuman was amazing. He communicates extremely well and I was never in any kind of pain whatsoever and yet I didn't feel coddled either. My teeth have never received such good care!
Tal S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Perfect ! Highly recommend
Alonso Andres O.
Submitted 10/04/19
Way above my expectations
Andrew H.
Submitted 09/11/19
I haven’t been to a Dentist in a long time and Zenith made it as painless a process as can be.
Tatyana P.
Submitted 08/02/19
I have been to many dentists in my life to know the difference. Dr. Lior Nueman took a dentistry concept to a totally different dimension with high standards and true passion for the work. The dental care that I receive was EXCEPTIONAL! His kind and thorough approach was very reassuring and comforting. The quality of work was remarkable, and the entire treatment was absolutely painless and stress-free. The office is immaculate, the atmosphere is inviting and comforting, the staff is nice & accommodating. Dr. Nueman is a rare kind not only as a skilled professional but as a genuinely caring person with integrity and wonderful personality. I never thought I would say this, but for the first time in my life my experience in the dental office was a happy one… Thank You Dr. Nueman!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Lior Nueman to anyone seeking a caring, quality minded dentist.
Sharon N.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Neuman is an excellent dentist! He combines precision in his evaluation of his patient’s dental issues and resolving them, with a compassionate style. I highly recommend him as an excellent dentist.
Sharon P.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Neuman is a focused, highly skilled, caring dentist with an easy going manner. My appointment with him today was excellent. I recommend him wholeheartedly.
Max B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Best dentist visit I’ve ever had. Dr. Neuman and his staff are professional, gentle and thorough. Office is clean and new. Wait time was minimal.
Tom Y.
Submitted 05/29/19
great find, loved it
Tatiana K.
Submitted 05/24/19
State of the art 21 century equipment. Dr.Neuman gives best treatment. Lucky to find him
Aria T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Switching to Dr. Neuman as my new dentist was the best decision I made in a long while. He was prompt, courteous and very professional. He never pushed me into any procedure that I was uncomfortable with and he took the time to explain everything he was doing. All the results came out great.
Nick E G.
Submitted 05/23/19
For the first time root canal wasn't a suffer . Dr.Neuman is a magician . Thank you
Regina G.
Submitted 05/23/19
The best experience ever in a dental office. Dr. Neuman is the one to entrust your smile into his skillful and gentle hands. What a pleasure !
Veronica B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Neuman and his staff was wonderful, attentive, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this Doctor!